Term Dates

The tables below show term dates and staff-training (INSET) days. For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Monday 6 September 2021 for Years 7, 12 and 13 ONLY
Tuesday 7 September 2021 for Years 7, 9, 11, 12 and 13 ONLY
Wednesday 8 September 2021 for Whole School
Half Term Friday 22 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas Friday 17 December 2021 Monday 10 January 2022
Half Term Friday 11 February 2022 Monday 21 February 2022
Easter Friday 1 April 2022 Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Half Term Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer Tuesday 26 July 2022
INSET Days (2020-2021)
Tuesday 31 August 2021 - Friday 3 September 2021
Friday 7 January 2022
Student Review Day (2021-2022)
To Be Advised - students are not in school except for a pre arranged meeting with their parents and tutor

Student Leave of Absence Request During Term time

August 2021

MTWTFWE
1
234567
91011121314
161718192021
232425262728
3031    

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories